The President Nestor Kirchner Fellowship completed it’s first seven years counting 24 fellows form 2011 to 2018

In these seven years, more than 760 young people from all Latin American countries have applied to the Fellowship. In each of the editions, fellowship recipients and honorable mentions have been chosen in three successive evaluation rounds, in which 59 specialists from 16 countries participated as jurors: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Haiti, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, United States, Uruguay and Venezuela.

In the first four editions of the Fellowship (between 2011 and 2014), three fellowships were awarded per year to young South Americans and since the fifth edition (2015) it has been extended to four fellowships and to all of Latin America and the Caribbean. A total of 24 fellowships and 29 honorable mentions have been awarded. The selected fellows come from the following countries: 7 from Argentina, 6 from Brazil, 3 from Mexico, 2 from Peru, 2 from Colombia, 1 from Bolivia, 1 from Cuba, 1 from Ecuador and 1 from Uruguay.

We will announce when the next call is open opportunely.


Fellows 2011-2012:

Fellows 2012-2013:

Fellows 2013-2014:

Fellows 2014-2015:

Fellows 2015-2016:

Fellows 2016-2017:

Fellows 2017-2018:














































This program is supported by the JULIEN J. STUDLEY FOUNDATION
Tags: , ,